Latest Past Events

ACE Council Election Results

The Temporary Elections Committee which was formed for the Election of Council of Engineers has released the following statement with the result of the election. As per the Statement, the elected officials for the new Council of Engineers are as follows. Professional Engineer Members Mr. Abdulla Naushad Mr. Ibrahim Shiaz Ms. Asrar Ibrahim Mr. Kinanath […]