ACE Council Election Results

The Temporary Elections Committee which was formed for the Election of Council of Engineers has released the following statement with the result of the election. ACE Council Elections results statement As per the Statement, the elected officials for the new Council of Engineers are as follows. Professional Engineer MembersMr. Abdulla NaushadMr. Ibrahim ShiazMs. Asrar IbrahimMr. […]